Home > Jeep > Compass
2007 2008 2009
2010 2011 2012
2013 2014 2015
Jeep Compass
The Jeep Compass is a 4-door, compact crossover SUV with model years from 2007 to present. The three basic models of the Jeep Compass are Sport, Latitude, and Limited. A 70th Anniversary Edition was based on the Sport model. An Altitude Edition model was made available in 2012. It was based upon the Latitude model. Remote keyless entry is an available option for all models of the Jeep Compass.